Skip to main content

Staff

The Islanders

Name Position Email

Ext.

510-748-4024

Ben Washofsky  Principal bwashofsky@alamedaunified.org 101
Cora Keeney  Counselor ckeeney@alamedaunified.org 103
   Attendance Clerk   100
Olivia Torres  Office Manager  otorres@alamedaunified.org 101
Nicole Blue  Stud. Supp. Provider sblue@alamedaunified.org 130
Chris Rose  After School Coordinator

crose@bacr.org

104
Jhune Rosalio  Head Custodian jrosalio@alameda.k12.ca.us   100
       
Teachers   Subject Email  
Terrence Anderson  Economics/World History  tanderson@alamedaunified.org 120
Scott Brady  Geometry/Algebra A  sbrady@alamedaunified.org  121
Jamie Crane Business jcrane@alamedaunified.org 104
Heidi Guibord  Art  hguibord@alamedaunified.org 119
Anne O'Niell  Alg. 1 & 2/Computer Sci.  aoniell@alamedaunified.org 116
Carla Greathouse  English 1-4/Literacy Workshop cgreathouse@alamedaunified.org 122
Mark Dittmer English - Sports in Lit

mdittmer@alamedaunified.org

 
Delinda Hansen/Marina Zepeda  Child Development  dhansen@alamedaunified.org mzepeda@alamedaunified.org  114
 Robert Scofield  US History  rscofield@alamedaunified.org 117
   Science   119

Victoria Kligerman

Marie Santos

 RSP/AcStrat

 Vkligerman@alamedaunified.org

msantos@alamedaunified.org

118